Our member universities offer a range of academic program at the undergraduate and graduate levels, providing both professional and research-based training. Programs accredited by the Canadian Forestry Accreditation Board (CFAB) are indicated below.

University of Alberta

University of British Columbia 

Lakehead University 

Université Laval

Université de Moncton

University of New Brunswick

University of Northern British Columbia

University of Toronto