Contact

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about Forestry, if you would like to collaborate with us, or if you would like to provide constructive feedback about our website. We’d love to hear from you!

Contact the current chair of the Association of University Forestry Schools of Canada:

John Innes

John Innes, PhD
Dean
Faculty of Forestry
University of British Columbia
2424 Main Mall
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4
Tél. / Phone: 604-822-3542
Courriel / Email: john.innes@ubc.ca

Contact our members about studying Forestry in a Canadian school:

uofa


Alex Drummond
Facilities & Camp Coordinator
Department of Renewable Resources
Faculty of Agricultural, Life and Environmental Sciences
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB, T6G 2H1
Tél. / Phone: 780-492-2056
Télécopieur / Fax: 780-492-4323
Courriel / Email: alex.drummond@ualberta.ca 

ubc


Chiara Longhi
Director of Student Services
Faculty of Forestry
University of British Columbia
Vancouver, BC, V6T 1Z4
Tél. / Phone: 604-822-3547
Courriel / Email: chiara.longhi@ubc.ca

lakehead


Ulf Runesson, PhD, RPF
Associate Professor, Dean
Faculty of Natural Resources Management
Lakehead University
Thunder Bay, ON, P7B 5E1
Tél. / Phone: 807-343-8784
Courriel / Email: ulf.runesson@lakeheadu.ca 

laval


Nancy Gélinas
Vice-doyenne aux études
Faculté de foresterie, de géographie et de géomatique
Université Laval
Québec, QC, G1K 7PA
Tél. / Phone: 418-656-2131 poste 6975
Courriel: nancy.gelinas@sbf.ulaval.ca

moncton


Roger Roy, PhD, RPF
Professor, Director
School of Forestry
Université de Moncton, Campus D’Edmundston
Edmundston, New Brunswick, E3V 2S8
Tél. / Phone: 506-737-5050 ext 5250
Courriel / Email: roger.roy@umoncton.ca

unb


Yolanda Spithoven
Outreach Coordinator
Faculty of Forestry and Environmental Management
University of New Brunswick
Tél. / Phone: 506-458-7701
Courriel / Email: yolanda@unb.ca

unbc


Kathy Lewis, PhD
Associate Professor and Chair, Ecosystem, Science & Management (Forestry)
University of Northern British Columbia
Prince George, BC, V2N 4Z9
Tél. / Phone: 250-960-6659
Courriel / Email: lewis@unbc.ca

uoft


Mohini Sain, PhD, PEng, FRSC (UK)
Dean and Professor
Faculty of Forestry
University of Toronto
Toronto, ON, M5S 3B3
Tél. / Phone: 416-978-5480
Courriel / Email: m.sain@utoronto.ca